The Wedding Planning Continues!

The Wedding Planning Continues!

Well friends it’s full speed ahead now as far as wedding plans and just life in general are concerned. Sorry I have been so silent these past few weeks but with leaving my job and moving home, things have been a little hertic.
I can hardly believe that the wedding is just 7 1/2 weeks away!! That’s so crazy and to be honest it does make me wonder if I’ll get everything done on time. Today though the invitations are being sent out! I love the way they turned out and thank you .ao much to my sister and all the hard work she did to design them. They look amazing! I’ll be sure to post more pictures of them soon! 🙂
Hopefully now that I’m home you will hear from me a little more often. I’m just hoping that I don’t stress out too much with these deadline looming over me. How do you deal with deadlines and pressure? Are they motivational to you or intimidating?

Leave a Reply

